Get to Know Us

CSPA Staff

Stephen J. Caldeira

President and CEO

Cecelia Bond

Executive Assistant, Director of Board Administration

Rick Peluso

Senior Vice President & CFO

Jim Jones

EVP, Strategic Alliances & Industry Relations

Owen Caine

EVP, Government Relations & Public Policy

Kristin Power

SVP, State Government Relations & Public Policy

Beth Ludwick

VP, Communications & Marketing

Steven Bennett, Ph.D.

VP, Scientific Affairs

Tim A. Brown, Esq.

VP, Regulatory Counsel & International Affairs

Joseph Yost

VP, Strategic Alliances & Industry Relations

Ryan Nau

Creative Director, Digital Communications

Kevin Serafino

Director, Government Relations & Public Policy

Holly Schroeder, SPHR

Sr. Director, Administrative Services & HR

Nicholas Georges

Director, Scientific Affairs

Cassandra LaRussa

Director, Meetings & Conventions

Pete Vujovich

Director, State Government Relations & Public Policy

Haley Diamond

Coordinator, Social Media & Digital Communications

Damien Spruell

Manager, Support Services

Yvette Stokes

Coordinator, Support Services

CSPA’s Affiliate Programs

Research & Regulatory Management Counsel (RRMC) and the Alliance for Consumer Education (ACE)

Sara Stickler

Vice President, Education and Research (RRMC & ACE)

Research & Regulatory Management Counsel (RRMC)


Hannah Alleman

Senior Project Manager, RRMC

Jacqueline Anglin

Project Manager, RRMC

Alliance for Consumer Education (ACE)


Elizabeth Bailey

Program Development Manager

adminCSPA Staff