What's New?

Industry Updates & Association Highlights

Church & Dwight Executive Re-elected Chairman of CSPA

by admin on December 8, 2014 No comments

WASHINGTON – Today at the General Session of the Consumer Specialty Products Association’s (CSPA) 2014 Annual Meeting and 100 Anniversary Celebration in Fort Lauderdale, Florida, representatives of the association’s 250 member companies re-elected Paul Siracusa, Ph.D. Executive Vice President, Global Research & Development, Church & Dwight Co., Inc., as chairman.

“Paul Siracusa has done a remarkable job leading CSPA in its 100th year. It has been a pleasure working with him to expand the association’s effectiveness as a representative of the household and institutional products industry and I look forward to continuing this partnership in 2015,” said Chris Cathcart, CSPA President and CEO. “Just as remarkable are the men and women elected as 2015 Board of Directors. The association continues to attract industry’s best leaders to help establish direction on a variety of public policy issues.”

Also elected during the General Session were the 2015 Board Officers and members to the board for terms expiring in 2017. CSPA officers and directors are elected by active members and serve a term of three years. The Board of Directors represents the diversity of businesses comprising CSPA’s membership.

Officers of the 2015 Board of Directors are:
Chairman of the Board: Paul Siracusa, Church & Dwight Co., Inc.
First Vice-Chairman of the Board: William Auriemma, Diversified CPC International, Inc.
Second Vice-Chairman of the Board: Pamela Lam, Henkel Consumer Goods, Inc.
Treasurer: Adam Selisker, CRC Industries, Inc.
President and CEO: Chris Cathcart, CSPA

Members elected to serve terms expiring in December 2017 are:
John Abplanalp, Precision
Gerard Baillely, The Procter & Gamble Company
David Campbell, RB
Mike Freeman, WD-40 Company
Steve Goldberg, BASF Corporation
Rebecca Korwin, State Industrial Products
Cynthia Reichard, Arylessence, Inc.
Bill Schalitz, Spartan Chemical Company, Inc.

Members previously elected, serving terms expiring in December 2015 are:
Greg Adamson, Givaudan Fragrances Corporation
Lisa Alexander, Firmenich, Inc.
Steve Christenson, Ecolab Inc.
Catharine de Lacy, The Clorox Company
Frank Jusich, Central Life Sciences
Bill Metzger, United Industries Corporation
Kelly Semrau, S.C. Johnson
Rob Slone, Stepan Company

Members previously elected, serving terms to serve terms expiring in December 2016 are:
Patrizia Barone, Unilever
Joel Burdick, Beauty Avenues
Kimberly Cassar, The Hartz Mountain Company
Mike Feldser, Ball Corporation
Jeff Pinkham, The Scotts Company
Elaine Schley, Armored AutoGroup, Inc.
Ron Shuck, The Sherwin-Williams Company
Bill Smith, KIK Custom Products

adminChurch & Dwight Executive Re-elected Chairman of CSPA

Join the conversation